Events

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu May 30 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Wicked Wednesday Webinar

When:
Wed Jun 05 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Where:
,

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Jun 06 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Pearl Servery, Woolloongabba QLD

Strategy & Finance Day - Brisbane

When:
Fri Jun 07 2019, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Where:
Corporate House, Waterfront Place, Brisbane QLD

Business Immersion Day - Sydney

When:
Wed Jun 12 2019, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Hyatt Regency, 161 Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney NSW

Business Immersion Day DINNER - Sydney

When:
Wed Jun 12 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Hyatt Regency, 161 Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney NSW

SYDNEY: Think Tank - Corporate Career Planning

When:
Wed Jun 19 2019, 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Where:
Board Room, Industrie & Co, Level 6, 50 Carrington St, Sydney, Sydney NSW

LBD London - Dinner Event - Improve Your Decision Making

When:
Tue Jun 25 2019, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Allbright, London England

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Jun 27 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Singapore Dinner Event - Being your own CEO

When:
Thu Jul 04 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Club Co, Club Meatballs, Singapore

Penrith LBD Dinner Series

When:
Tue Jul 09 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Trevi in Penrith, Penrith NSW

Melbourne LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Jul 17 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
tbc, Melbourne VIC

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Jul 25 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Jul 31 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Pearl Servery, Woolloongabba QLD

Melbourne LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Aug 14 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
tbc, Melbourne VIC

Strategy & Finance Day - Canberra

When:
Tue Aug 27 2019, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Where:
TBA Canberra, Canberra ACT

LBD Dinner Canberra - Leadership - Striving for greatness

When:
Tue Aug 27 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Ovolo Nishi, Canberra ACT

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Aug 29 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Sep 04 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Pearl Servery, Woolloongabba QLD

Business Immersion Day - Sydney

When:
Wed Sep 11 2019, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Hyatt Regency, Sydney NSW

Members DINNER - Sydney

When:
Wed Sep 11 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Hyatt Regency, 161 Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney NSW

LBD London - Dinner Event - Your Platform

When:
Thu Sep 19 2019, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Allbright, London England

Singapore Dinner Event - Time Management

When:
Tue Sep 24 2019, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Club Co, Club Meatballs, Singapore

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Sep 26 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Oct 09 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Pearl Servery, Woolloongabba QLD

1 2

  • Join Us

    Become a member of LBDGroup

  • INSPIRATION

    Read. Listen. Watch.
    Founder/CEO Janine Garner's blog.

  • EVENTS

    Exclusive Dinners, Think Tanks, Masterclasses and more

Login

Lost your password?

Receive your FREE book extracts

Join our mailing list & you'll be the first to know about LBDGroup events, news and insights from industry experts

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Website design by Designworxz