Events

LBD London - Dinner Event

When:
Thu Jan 16 2020, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Hippodrome Casino – Private Room, London England

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Jan 30 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Feb 05 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill QLD

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Feb 13 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

SYDNEY: Think Tank

When:
Tue Feb 18 2020, 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Where:
Board Room, Industrie & Co, Level 6, 50 Carrington St, Sydney, Sydney NSW

Melbourne LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Feb 19 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Vincent – Private Dining, Albert Park Melbourne

Canberra LBD Dinner Series

When:
Tue Feb 25 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

LBD Parramatta Cocktail Conversations

When:
Wed Feb 26 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Feb 27 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

LBD Woollongong Cocktail Conversations

When:
Tue Mar 03 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Mar 05 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Business Immersion Day - Sydney

When:
Wed Mar 11 2020, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Hyatt Regency, Sydney

Business Immersion Day DINNER - Sydney

When:
Wed Mar 11 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
1821 Restaurant, Mezzanine Level, 122 Pitt Street, Sydney, Sydney NSW

LBD London - Dinner Event

When:
Thu Mar 12 2020, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Hippodrome Casino – Private Room, London England

LBD Melbourne Cocktail Conversations

When:
Wed Mar 18 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
TBC, Melbourne VIC

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Apr 01 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill QLD

Melbourne LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Apr 22 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Vincent – Private Dining, Albert Park Melbourne

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Apr 30 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed May 06 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill QLD

Financial & Strategy Half Day

When:
Thu May 07 2020, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Where:
CBD – Location TBA, Brisbane QLD

Melbourne LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed May 13 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Vincent – Private Dining, Albert Park Melbourne

Financial & Strategy Half Day

When:
Thu May 14 2020, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Where:
Industrie Co – Board Room, Sydney

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu May 14 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Sydney LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu May 28 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

Brisbane Dinner Event

Brisbane LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Jun 04 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill QLD

1 2

  • Join Us

    Become a member of LBDGroup

  • INSPIRATION

    Read member contributions to our blog

  • EVENTS

    Exclusive Dinners, Think Tanks, Masterclasses and more

Login

Lost your password?