Events

Sydney Dinner & Conversations

When:
Thu Feb 27 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Webinar

When:
Tue Mar 03 2020, All Day

Where:
Online Webinar, prior to the event

Brisbane Dinner & Conversations

When:
Wed Mar 04 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill QLD

Sydney Dinner & Conversations

When:
Thu Mar 05 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Employees Only Sydney, Sydney NSW

Sydney Planning & Immersion Day

When:
Wed Mar 11 2020, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, Darling Harbour NSW

Sydney Planning & Immersion Dinner

When:
Wed Mar 11 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, Darling Harbour NSW

Webinar

When:
Wed Mar 18 2020, All Day

Where:
Online Webinar, prior to the event

Melbourne Dinner & Conversations

When:
Wed Mar 18 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Windows Restaurant, Melbourne VIC

Sydney Think Tank with Zahrina "Ignite Your Brand"

When:
Tue Mar 24 2020, 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Where:
Board Room, Industrie & Co, Level 6, 50 Carrington St, Sydney, Sydney NSW

Sydney Dinner & Conversations

When:
Thu Mar 26 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Tayim, The Rocks NSW

Brisbane Dinner & Conversations

When:
Wed Apr 01 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

Melbourne Dinner & Conversations

When:
Wed Apr 22 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

Sydney Dinner & Conversations

When:
Thu Apr 30 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
,

LBD Parramatta Cocktail Conversations

When:
Wed May 27 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Mercure Sydney Parramatta, Rosehill NSW

LBD Retreat 2020

When:
Wed Oct 21 2020 - Sat Oct 24 2020, 4:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Where:
,

  • Join Us

    Become a member of LBDGroup

  • INSPIRATION

    Read member contributions to our blog

  • EVENTS

    Exclusive Dinners, Think Tanks, Masterclasses and more

Login

Lost your password?