Events

SYDNEY LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Aug 24 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Scarlett Restaurant, The Rocks

MELBOURNE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Aug 30 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Papagoose Restaurant, Melbourne VIC

BRISBANE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Aug 31 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Pearl Servery, Woolloongabba QLD

SYDNEY LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Sep 07 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Scarlett Restaurant, The Rocks

SYDNEY Business Immersion Day

When:
Tue Sep 19 2017, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Primus Hotel Sydney, Sydney NSW

SYDNEY Business Immersion Dinner

When:
Tue Sep 19 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Venue TBC,

MELBOURNE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Sep 27 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Graham, Port Melbourne VIC

SYDNEY LBD Members Only Dinner

When:
Wed Oct 04 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Lady Fairfax, Radisson Blu, Sydney NSW

BRISBANE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Oct 05 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Spicers Balfour Hotel, New Farm QLD

BRISBANE LBD Dinner Series TEST

When:
Thu Oct 05 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Spicers Balfour Hotel, New Farm QLD

MELBOURNE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Oct 19 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Papagoose Restaurant, Melbourne VIC

SYDNEY LBD Dinner Series

When:
Wed Oct 25 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Scarlett Restaurant, The Rocks

BRISBANE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Tue Nov 07 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
VENUE TBC, BRISBANE

SYDNEY LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Nov 09 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Scarlett Restaurant, The Rocks

SYDNEY LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Nov 16 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
Scarlett Restaurant, The Rocks

MELBOURNE LBD Dinner Series

When:
Thu Nov 23 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Where:
The Graham, Port Melbourne VIC

SYDNEY Cocktail Conversations

When:
Mon Dec 04 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Venue TBC,

MELBOURNE Business Immersion Day

When:
Wed Dec 06 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where:
Stamford Plaza Melbourne, Melbourne VIC

MELBOURNE Business Immersion Dinner

When:
Wed Dec 06 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Papagoose Restaurant, Melbourne VIC

MELBOURNE Cocktail Conversations

When:
Wed Dec 13 2017, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Where:
Venue TBC, Melbourne

BRISBANE Cocktail Conversations

When:
Thu Dec 14 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Where:
Spicers Balfour Hotel, New Farm QLD

SYDNEY Inner Circle Member Lunch

When:
Fri Dec 15 2017, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Where:
Venue TBC,

  • Join Us

    Become a member of LBDGroup

  • INSPIRATION

    Read. Listen. Watch.
    Founder/CEO Janine Garner's blog.

  • EVENTS

    Exclusive Dinners, Think Tanks, Masterclasses and more

Login

Lost your password?
Website design by Designworxz